Email Mayor & Council

This page was built to assist you in letting the Mayor and Council members know how you feel, as a Falcon Field neighbor, about the increased noise and health risks and about the decreased safety and quality of life issues.

You may contact the Mayor and all members of the Council at council@Mesaaz.gov or via this form. You may choose to write your own email from scratch or copy the below template as a starter and then customize it to make it your own.

Either way, some talking points you might want to consider in your email are:

1. Safety and health risks,
2. Noise and quality of life issues,
3. Potential negative impacts to property values, and
4. Zoning residential neighborhoods around Falcon Field instead of creating buffer zones.


Visit the Voter Initiative page for more more information on a solution that finally shows some promise.

City Council

Mayor, Council & Manager's
Contact System:

http://apps.mesaaz.gov/citizencontact/
E-mail Mayor &
all Council members:

council@Mesaaz.gov

City of Mesa Contacts

Mayor:

Alex Finter
480-644-2388
mayor@mesaaz.gov

City Manager:

Chris Brady
480-644-2066
commanager@mesaaz.gov

Ass't to City Mgr:

Natalie Lewis
480-644-4938
natalie.lewis@mesaaz.gov

District 1 Councilmember:

Dave Richins
480-644-4002
councilmember.richins@mesaaz.gov

District 2 Councilmember:

Terry Benelli
480-644-3772
councilmember.benelli@mesaaz.gov

District 3 Councilmember:

Dennis Kavanaugh
480-644-3003
councilmember.kavanaugh@mesaaz.gov

District 4 Councilmember:

Christopher Glover
480-644-3004
councilmember.glover@mesaaz.gov

District 5 Councilmember:

David Luna
480-644-3771
councilmember.luna@mesaaz.gov

District 6 Councilmember:

Scott Sommers
480-644-4003
councilmember.somers@mesaaz.gov

Deputy City Manager:

John Pombier
480-644-5119
John.Pombier@mesaaz.gov-->

FF Airport Director:

Corinne Nystrom
480-644-4045
corinne.nystrom@mesaaz.gov