Contact

Please use the below form if you would like to...

  • Join our e-mail list used exclusively for infrequent announcements relevant to our cause - your information will not be made available to any 3rd party for marketing or any other purposes.
  • Send us relevant news articles
  • Volunteer to help (distribute literature, donate funds, serve on the committee, etc)
  • Let us know of any errors you find on the site (for incorrect facts, please provide a source for the correct information)

Name:
E-mail:
Phone (optional):
Message:
Security code:

Enter the number displayed above                ⇑



Donations

Check back later for information on how you can donate to our cause.

All donation amounts will be published anonymously here.

Any expenses that donations are applied to, will also be published here.

Privacy Statement

The committee for KeepFalconFieldSafe will not use any information received for purposes other than this cause/initiative, or for mutual communication. We will not sell or give any information to any other party.

Visit the Voter Initiative page for more more information on a solution that finally shows some promise.

City Council

Mayor, Council & Manager's
Contact System:

http://apps.mesaaz.gov/citizencontact/
E-mail Mayor &
all Council members:

council@Mesaaz.gov

City of Mesa Contacts

Mayor:

Alex Finter
480-644-2388
mayor@mesaaz.gov

City Manager:

Chris Brady
480-644-2066
commanager@mesaaz.gov

Ass't to City Mgr:

Natalie Lewis
480-644-4938
natalie.lewis@mesaaz.gov

District 1 Councilmember:

Dave Richins
480-644-4002
councilmember.richins@mesaaz.gov

District 2 Councilmember:

Terry Benelli
480-644-3772
councilmember.benelli@mesaaz.gov

District 3 Councilmember:

Dennis Kavanaugh
480-644-3003
councilmember.kavanaugh@mesaaz.gov

District 4 Councilmember:

Christopher Glover
480-644-3004
councilmember.glover@mesaaz.gov

District 5 Councilmember:

David Luna
480-644-3771
councilmember.luna@mesaaz.gov

District 6 Councilmember:

Scott Sommers
480-644-4003
councilmember.somers@mesaaz.gov

FF Airport Director:

Corinne Nystrom
480-644-4045
corinne.nystrom@mesaaz.gov